Shawn Mendes To Release “Live At Madison Square Garden” Album

Shawn Mendes just announced an early Christmas gift for his fans – he’s dropping a new album this week!  Shawn is releasing a special live album recorded at Madison Square Garden from his “Illuminate” album release show earlier this year.   The concert was Shawn’s first time (and we’ll bet not the last time!) headlining MSG.  In case you couldn’t get tickets to Shawn’s show because it sold out in like, 3 minutes, or if you want to relive the concert forever and ever, this special “Live at Madison Square Garden” album will be released this Friday, December 23rd….just in time for Christmas!   Check out the track listing below.

Shawn Mendes “Live at Madison Square Garden”
1. “The Weight”
2. “Treat You Better”
3. “Lights On”
4. “I Don’t Even Know Your Name,” “Aftertaste,” “Kid In Love” and “I Want You Back”
5. “Bad Reputation” (medley)
6. “Ruin”
7. “Life of the Party”
8. “Three Empty Words”
9. “Don’t Be a Fool”
10. “Mercy”
11. “Never Be Alone” and “Hey There Delilah” (medley)
12.  “Stitches”


Be sure to follow Shawn Mendes & Secret Fangirls for more updates!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s