Tag Archives: Rejects

5 Seconds Of Summer Release “Kiss Me Kiss Me” In The US

Australian pop punk band 5SOS just released a brand new single in the US called “Kiss Me Kiss Me” and it’s already on repeat in the Secret Fangirl offices.  Listen to the new single below!

“Kiss Me Kiss Me” is released on the heels of announcing a second show in Mexico for the band, and leading up to the release of their full length album on July 22nd! Pre-order the album on iTunes and receive instant downloads of the first four tracks on the album.  Check out the track listing below.

5 Seconds Of Summer Track Listing

1. She Looks So Perfect
2. Don’t Stop
3. Good Girls
4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
5. 18
6. Everything I Didn’t Say
7. Beside You
8. End Up Here
9. Long Way Home
10. Heartbreak Girl
11. Mrs. All American
12. Amnesia
13. Social Casualty
14. Never Be
15. Voodoo Doll
16. Greenlight

You can also listen to a new song called “Rejects” that’s not even on this album HERE! If it sounds like an outtake from All Time Low’s album “Dirty Work” that’s because 5SOS have been spending a lot of time with front man Alex Gaskarth writing songs and generally learning how to be punk rock grown ups.

Follow 5 Seconds Of Summer & Secret Fangirls on Twitter for the latest updates on all your favorite artists!