Tag Archives: A$AP Rocky

Selena Gomez Announces New Album, “Revival”

Suuhhleeeenaaaa Goomeezzz!!   Selena Gomez has been teasing us all Summer with hints about her new music and we can’t wait for her brand new album to be released.  Led by her radio ready hit, “Good For You,” Selena’s new album, “Revival” will drop on October 9th 2015.   She recently debuted the album artwork and tracklisting on social media.  Check out the official tracklisting below.  Pre-order “Revival” on iTunes and you’ll get an instant download of “Same Old Love” and “Good For You!”

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on


Selena Gomez  “Revival” Tracklisting
1. Revival
2. Kill ‘Em With Kindness
3. Hands To Myself
4. Same Old Love
5. Sober
6. Good For You (ft. A$aP Rocky)
7. Camouflage
8. Me & The Rhythm
9. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise
12. Me & My Girls
13. Nobody
14. Perfect

Listen to “Same Old Love” below.

Be sure to preorder your copy of “Revival” on iTunes now!

Follow Selena Gomez & Secret Fangirls on Twitter.


Selena Gomez Drops “Good For You” Featuring A$AP Rocky

We’ve been waiting for new music from Selena Gomez, and it’s finally here!  Her new single “Good For You,” featuring A$AP Rocky, dropped today, and I think we have yet another candidate for our song of the Summer.  Fingers crossed Selena will be going on tour soon!  Listen to the track below!

Pickup a copy of “Good For You” on iTunes now and watch a preview of the music video, coming soon!

Be sure to follow Selena Gomez & Secret Fangirls for more updates!