Selena Gomez Announces New Album, “Revival”

Suuhhleeeenaaaa Goomeezzz!!   Selena Gomez has been teasing us all Summer with hints about her new music and we can’t wait for her brand new album to be released.  Led by her radio ready hit, “Good For You,” Selena’s new album, “Revival” will drop on October 9th 2015.   She recently debuted the album artwork and tracklisting on social media.  Check out the official tracklisting below.  Pre-order “Revival” on iTunes and you’ll get an instant download of “Same Old Love” and “Good For You!”

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on


Selena Gomez  “Revival” Tracklisting
1. Revival
2. Kill ‘Em With Kindness
3. Hands To Myself
4. Same Old Love
5. Sober
6. Good For You (ft. A$aP Rocky)
7. Camouflage
8. Me & The Rhythm
9. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise
12. Me & My Girls
13. Nobody
14. Perfect

Listen to “Same Old Love” below.

Be sure to preorder your copy of “Revival” on iTunes now!

Follow Selena Gomez & Secret Fangirls on Twitter.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s