Forever In Your Mind To Release EP July 1st

Forever In Your Mind just announced they are releasing their debut EP on July 1st!  The EP will feature their current hit single, “Hurricane,” and 3 new tracks!  Check out the cover art and tracklisting below and get excited for some new jams for your Summer playlist!

Forever In Your Mind EP
1. “Hurricane”
2. “Enough About Me”
3. “Compass”
4. “Whistle”


Watch FIYM’s amazing DCOM medley below and pickup a copy of the track on iTunes now!

Be sure to follow FIYM & Secret Fangirls for more updates!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s