Dierks Bentley Announces Details For “Black” Album out 5/27

We’ve been waiting on an official release date for Dierks Bentley’s new album, “Black,” since he made the announcement back in January.  But did we pre-order the album without hearing the first track or knowing the release date or tracklisting?  You bet we did!   The album is due on May 27th, with iTunes pre-orders available starting Friday, April 1st.  You can still pre-order a copy on Dierks’ website and get a Black Card, with access to special content & more.  Check out the tracklisting & cover art for the album below!


Dierks Bentley “Black” Tracklisting
1. “Black”
2. “Pick Up”
3. “I’ll Be the Moon” (with Maren Morris)
4. “What The Hell Did I Say”
5. “Somewhere On a Beach”
6. “Freedom”
7. “Why Do I Feel”
8. “Roses and a Time Machine”
9. “All The Way to Me”
10. “Different for Girls” (withElle King)
11. “Mardi Gras” (with Trombone Shorty)
12. “Light It Up”
13. “Can’t Be Replaced”

Watch the video for “Somewhere On A Beach” and pickup a copy of the single on iTunes!  Check out the dates for Dierks’ Summer tour with Cam and Randy Houser here!

Be sure to follow Dierks Bentley & Secret Fangirls for more updates!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s