Cam To Release Debut Album “Untamed” 12/11

We’ve been kicking ourselves for a year for not getting one of those yellow USB bracelets full of music that Cam was selling on the Where It All Began Tour with Dan + Shay last Fall.  Now we can rejoice because Cam just announced she is releasing her debut album, “Untamed,” on December 11th!   Just in time to make our best of 2015 list.  We can’t wait for new music from one of country’s brightest new stars!

Check out the official track listing below.

Cam – “Untamed”
1. Untamed
2. Hungover On Heartache
3. Mayday
4. Burning House
5. Cold In California
6. My Mistake
7. Runaway Train
8. Half Broke Heart
9. Want It All
10. Country Ain’t Never Been Pretty
11. Village

Cam recently performed her hit “Burning House” with Sam Hunt in Nashville.  Watch the performance below!

We love the album art, which of course includes Cam’s signature color, yellow. You can pickup a copy of Cam’s debut EP, “Welcome to Cam Country,” on iTunes now!

Be sure to follow Cam & Secret Fangirls for more updates!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s