Chris Janson To Release “Buy Me A Boat” Album October 30th

Money can’t buy happiness but it can buy you a boat…or Chris Janson’s brand new album which is due out October 30th!  We’ve been eagerly awaiting new music from Chris, who seems like an overnight sensation but has been working and performing for years before his breakout single, “Buy Me A Boat,” was released earlier this year.  The album of the same name will feature 12 tracks, including a duet with none other than Tim McGraw.  Watch Chris’ announcement about the album below!

Pre-orders are available now for “Buy Me A Boat” on iTunes and Amazon, with instant downloads of the title track and “Power of Positive Drinkin’.”

Chris Janson “Buy Me A Boat” Tracklisting
1. Buy Me A Boat
2. Power of Positive Drinkin’
3. Under the Sun
4. Holdin’ Her
5. Messin’ With Jesus (ft. Tim McGraw)
6. Right In The Middle
7. Save A Little Sugar
8. Back In My Drinkin’ Days
9. Where You Come In
10. Yeah It Is
11. White Trash
12. Sow Wild Oats

Watch the video for “Buy Me A Boat” below!

Be sure to follow Chris Janson & Secret Fangirls for more updates.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s