North of Nine Release “Can It Be You?” Video

North Of Nine just released the official video for their new single, “Can It Be You?” and it’s on fire.  Literally.  See what happens when band members Jackson Guthy (lead vocals), Rob Ketchum (drums), Michael O’Grady (guitar), Edison Lo (bass), and Nolan Frank (keyboards) check into a hospital with broken hearts.  Watch the video below!

Pickup a copy of “Can It Be You?” on iTunes now!

Be sure to follow North of Nine & Secret Fangirls for more updates!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s