DNCE Drop New Single “Body Moves”

DNCE make feel-good pop that’s guaranteed to get your body moving.  Their new single, “Body Moves,” is no exception. It’ll make you want to get up and DNCE the night away!  It’s the next single from their upcoming self-titled debut album, which drops on November 18th.  Listen to the track on Spotify now.  If you’ve caught DNCE on tour, you might remember grooving to this one.

Pre-order your copy of “DNCE” on iTunes now and get an instant download of “Body Moves” and more!  Check out the full tracklisting below.

DNCE Tracklisting
2. Body Moves
3. Cake By The Ocean
4. Doctor You
5. Toothbrush
6. Blown
7. Good Day
8. Almost
9. Naked
10. Truthfully
11. Be Mean
12. Zoom
13. Pay My Rent
14. Unsweet

Be sure to follow DNCE & Secret Fangirls for more updates!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s