Steve Moakler Releases Self-Titled EP

Steve Moakler has been getting lots of buzz lately as one of the next big things to come out of Nashville.  His single, “Suitcase,” has been climbing the charts and he just dropped his new self-titled EP today.  Check out the tracklisting below and make sure you get a copy so you can singalong on Steve’s upcoming tour!  Check out the dates for the “Suitcase” Tour here!

Steve Moakler EP
1. “Steel Town”
2. “Suitcase”
3. “Jealous Girl”
4. “Summer Without Her”
5. “Love Drunk”

Pickup a copy of the EP on iTunes now!

Be sure to follow Steve Moakler & Secret Fangirls for more updates!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s