Tag Archives: Album Release

5SOS Announce Worldwide Release Dates for Debut Album!

Australian band 5SOS announced the international release dates for their self-titled debut album, out this summer!   We can’t wait! After catching an incredible show on the Stars, Stripes and Maple Syrup Tour, we’re so excited to have new music from the pop-punk band. Read their note to fans below, posted on the band’s Tumblr page:

“After three years, we finally get to tell you that… WE HAVE AN ALBUM !!! you can preorder from midnight (local time!) weds 14th may !! everyone that does preorder it on iTunes will get to download a new track from the album straight away 😉 and you’ll also get a bunch of other tracks to hear & own before the release!

We’ve been working on this so hard for you and it feels so good that we finally get to release it. We really hope you’ll like it. All the info you need is below… We love you! – Cal, Ash, Mikey & Luke x #FinallyA5sosAlbum”

“5 Seconds of Summer” International Album Release Dates
June 27th: Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Holland, Slovakia, South Africa, Switzerland, and Sweden
June 30th: Everywhere else (in Europe)!
July 16th: Japan
July 22nd: USA, Canada, and Mexico

You can pre-order the standard version or deluxe edition of the album on iTunes today! Tracks “She Looks so Perfect” and new single “Don’t Stop” are available as instant downloads!

“5 Seconds of Summer” Album Tracklisting
1. “She Looks So Perfect”
2. “Don’t Stop”
3. “Good Girls”
4. “Kiss Me Kiss Me”
5. “18”
6. “Everything I Didn’t Say”
7. “Beside You”
8. “End Up Here”
9. “Long Way Home”
10. “Heartbreak Girl”
11. “Lost Boy” – watch our video from their NYC Show!
12. “Amnesia”
13. “Social Casualty” (deluxe edition)
14. “Never Be” (deluxe edition)
15. “Voodoo Doll” (deluxe edition)
16. “Greenlight” (deluxe edition)

Be sure to follow 5SOS & Secret Fangirls on Twitter for more updates!


The Vamps Debut Album “Meet The Vamps” is Out Now!

The Vamps highly anticipated debut album “Meet The Vamps” is out now in the UK and Europe!  We have heard snippets of all of the songs and we have to say, this album is going to be huge.

When we saw The Vamps in NYC at Gramercy Theatre, they blew us away with their new songs featured on the album.  Watch “Girls On TV” Live from Gramercy Theatre below!

We are still waiting on a US release date for the album, but we’re hoping it will be sometime this summer to go along with The Vamps tour with Austin Mahone!   The album will be out April 25th in Australia and New Zealand, and May 21st in Japan.

To celebrate “Meet the Vamps” release, the band will be having several meet & greets, performances and signings around Europe.  Check here for details on how you can Meet The Vamps!

Check out the brand new lyric video for “Somebody To You” below.

Be sure to follow The Vamps & Secret Fangirls on Twitter for more updates!